Redaktion

Chefredaktion
Dr. med. Vera Seifert
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 44
E-Mail: seifert@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktion
Dr. Ingolf Dürr
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 45
E-Mail: duerr@kirchheim-verlag.de

Yvonne Emard
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 48
E-Mail: emard@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktionsassistenz
Carolin Wölkner
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 47
E-Mail: woelkner@kirchheim-verlag.de


Kirchheim-Verlag

Geschäftsleitung
Stephan Maasen
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-10
E-Mail: maasen@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verkaufsleitung
Olaf Schneider
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-21
E-Mail: schneider@kirchheim-verlag.de

Sales-Director doctors|today
Hardy Lorenz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 24
E-Mail: lorenz@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktionsleitung
Günter Nuber
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-30
E-Mail: nuber@kirchheim-verlag.de

Herstellung
Hayo Eisentraut
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-13
E-Mail: eisentraut@kirchheim-verlag.de

Vertrieb
Steffi Wolf
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-62
E-Mail: s.wolf@kirchheim-verlag.de

Objektleitung
Tammy Rössler
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-22
E-Mail: roessler@kirchheim-verlag.de

Leiter Rechnungswesen
Gerd Petry
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-25
E-Mail: petry@kirchheim-verlag.de

Marketing
Markus Gabel
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-64
E-Mail: gabel@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verlagsanschrift
Verlag Kirchheim + Co GmbH
Wilhelm-Theodor-Römheld-Straße 14
55130 Mainz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-0
Fax: 0 61 31 / 960 70-70
Internet: http://www.kirchheim-verlag.de
E-Mail: info@kirchheim-verlag.de